Log in

P.O. Box 850543, Braintree, MA 02185



Each year, MAOT recognizes and honors colleagues who have made contributions to the profession of occupational therapy through an annual nomination process. Recipients must be nominated by a fellow occupational therapy practitioner. We encourage all members to participate!

Prior to nominating an individual for an award, it is strongly recommended that you review award criteria.                      All nomination applications must be submitted via email to: with specific award identified in the subject line. Nominations must be submitted by September 15, 2023. 

MAOT Award Nomination Form 2023.docx

If you have any further questions or would like some guidance, contact Michelle Savrann, OT, MHA, OTR, MAOT President at:

Click on the links below for award descriptions.

Catherine Trombly for Contributions to Occupational Therapy and Research Award

The Linda Savino Award for Outstanding Political Activism

The Hebert Hall Award for Outstanding Services to the Profession of Occupational Therapy

MAOT Outstanding Practitioner for Clinical Excellence Award

MAOT Fieldwork Educator of the Year Award

Linda Duncombe Memorial Award for Mental Health

MAOT - Massachusetts Association for Occupational Therapy, Inc.
P.O. Box 850543, Braintree, MA 02185   Email: 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software